SACSCOC Reaffirmation Steering Committee Meeting Randolph Hall, President's Boardroom December 15, 2015

1. Working group updates

- Group 1: Elizabeth Kassebaum
- Group 2: Divya Bhati
- Group 3: Marcia White
- Group 4: Brian McGee
- Group 5: Consuela Francis
- Group 6: Lynne Ford
- Group 7: Brian McGee
- Group 8: Claire Fund

- Group 9: Ed Pope
- Group 10: Chris Tobin
- Group 11: Alicia Caudill
- Group 12: Sam Jones
- Group 13: Paul Patrick
- Group 14: Amy McCandless
- Group 15: Jimmie Foster
- Group 16: Angela Mulholland

2. Timeline

- a. Readers deadline for feedback January 29^{th}
- b. OIEP will send received feedback to writers February 5th
- c. Final revisions from writers due February 29th
- 3. External consultant
- 4. SACSCOC Annual Meeting feedback